Risk Expert
System

x

Consulting and implementation

REXS Logo
REXS software was developed based on VTU’s many years of experience in the fields of safety, GMP, risk management and quality management. We know your requirements and are happy to support you when it comes to implementing REXS.
 

VTU is a planner and consultant for the pharmaceuticals, life science and medical technology industries. A key focus of our activities lies in the provision of GMP services with regards to the qualification and validation of plants, processes, computer systems and medical devices. What’s more, we offer consulting services when it comes to introducing GMP-compliant processes in engineering, production, the laboratory and quality assurance - all the way to assistance with audits and inspections.

The experts at VTU Engineering bring with them comprehensive experience across a wide range of different products and are well aware of the industry requirements through their work and regular training in the fields of GMP and pharmaceuticals. Similarly, you can also profit from the high level of our technical and organizational competences. VTU has been carrying out risk analyses internally and in customer projects, both in the field of GMP and in the field of security technology, for years. In doing so, the risk analysis experts at VTU often take over the moderation of risk analyses.

We are also happy to support you when it comes to introducing this software in your company. We work together with you to define your risk management process and help to implement this into the software system.

Innovative Risk Management Software

REXS is an innovative software system used to carry out risk analyses and manage measures. REXS was developed based on the VTU experts’ many years of experience in risk management. REXS is a system which is used productively at VTU and which is constantly developed with our customers and development partners for the GMP and security sector.
01

Risk analyses - FMEA and HAZOP

REXS enables the use of various methods, such as FMEA, HAZOP, Ishikawa diagrams or user-defined methods. It is the perfect moderation and documentation tool for carrying out risk analyses.
Details
02

Risk assessment

With the help of modern software, you can achieve more consistent results more quickly.
Details
03

Risk control – find measures and consistently keep track of them

REXS provides you with support in the search for suitable risk reduction measures.
Track your measures directly in REXS’ measures module, or simply and conveniently create lists of measures which are ready to be distributed to the responsible people at the click of a button.
Details
04

Reports and documents

The simple and GMP-compliant creation of risk analysis documents, lists of measures and customizable reports – all at the click of a button.
Details
05

Knowledge management

How often do you discuss well-known risks in a risk analysis?                     
In REXS, comprehensive knowledge of risks is available to experts at the click of a button.
Details
06

System architecture and technical requirements

As a server/client application, REXS features an SQL server for data storage. The necessary hardware / software (e.g. client computer, servers, operating systems, software licenses for the SQL server etc.) are provided by the license holder.
Details
07

Consulting and implementation

REXS software was developed based on VTU’s many years of experience in the fields of safety, GMP, risk management and quality management.
We know your requirements and are happy to support you when it comes to implementing REXS.
Details



No news available...

Downloads

REXS folder and flyer

all downloads
powered by webEdition CMS

Risk Expert
System

x

Beratung und Implementierung

Die Software REXS wurde auf Basis unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in den Bereichen Sicherheit, GMP, Risiko- und Qualitätsmanagement entwickelt. Wir kennen Ihre Anforderungen und unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung.

VTU Engineering ist Planer und Berater für die Branchen Pharma, Life Science und Medizintechnik. Ein Schwerpunkt unserer Tätigkeiten liegt in GMP-Dienstleistungen im Rahmen von Qualifizierung und Validierung von Anlagen, Prozessen, Computersystemen sowie Medizinprodukten. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Consulting bei der Einführung GMP-konformer Prozesse in Engineering, Produktion, Labor und Qualitätssicherung bis zur Mitarbeit bei Audits und Inspektionen.

Die Experten von VTU Engineering bringen umfassende Erfahrung in einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Projekten mit und kennen durch das Arbeiten und die ständige Weiterbildung in den Bereichen GMP und Pharma die Anforderungen der Branche bestens. Sie können gleichermaßen vom hohen Niveau unserer technischen als auch organisatorischen Kompetenzen profitieren. VTU führt seit Jahren Risikoanalysen hausintern und in Kundenprojekten sowohl im GMP-Bereich als auch in der Sicherheitstechnik durch. Dabei übernehmen die Risikoanalyse-Experten der VTU oft auch die Moderation der Risikoanalysen.

Gerne teilen wir unser Wissen und unterstützen Sie bei der Einführung der Software in Ihrem Unternehmen. Zusammen mit Ihnen definieren wir Ihren Risikomanagementprozess und helfen Ihnen bei der Umsetzung mit dem Software-System.

Innovative Risikomanagement Software

REXS ist ein innovatives Software-System für die Durchführung von Risikoanalysen und das Managen von Maßnahmen. REXS wurde basierend auf der langjährigen Erfahrung der VTU-Experten im Risikomanagement entwickelt. Bei VTU wird REXS produktiv eingesetzt und stetig mit unseren Kunden und Entwicklungspartnern für den GMP und Sicherheitsbereich weiterentwickelt.
01

Risikoanalysen

REXS ermöglicht es, verschiedene Techniken wie FMEA, HAZOP, Ishikawa-Diagramme oder benutzerdefinierte Methoden zu verwenden. Die Software ist ein perfektes Moderations- und Dokumentationstool bei der Durchführung von Risikoanalysen.
Details
02

Risikobewertung

Mit Hilfe einer modernen Software kommen Sie schneller zu konsistenteren Ergebnissen.
Details
03

Risikokontrolle

REXS unterstützt Sie bei der Suche nach geeigneten Maßnahmen zur Risiko-Reduktion.
Verfolgen Sie Ihre Maßnahmen direkt im Maßnahmenmodul von REXS oder erstellen Sie einfach und bequem per Knopfdruck Maßnahmenlisten zur Verteilung an die verantwortlichen Personen.
Details
04

Berichte und Dokumente

Einfache und GMP-konforme Erstellung von Risikoanalyse-Dokumenten,  Maßnahmenlisten und konfigurierbaren Berichten – einfach per Knopfdruck.
Details
05

Wiederverwendung von Wissen 

Wie oft diskutieren Sie in einer Risikoanalyse altbekannte Risiken?                     
Risikowissen steht den Experten in REXS umfänglich und auf Knopfdruck zur Verfügung.
Details
06

REXS - Systemarchitektur und technische Anforderungen

REXS ist als eine Server/Client Applikation mit einem SQL Server zur Datenhaltung implementiert.
Details
07

Beratung und Implementierung

Die Software REXS wurde auf Basis unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in den Bereichen Sicherheit, GMP, Risiko- und Qualitätsmanagement entwickelt. Wir kennen Ihre Anforderungen und unterstützen Sie bei der REXS- Implementierung.
Details



No news available...

Presse

Pressebilder und
Aussendungen

Presse Downloads

Downloads

REXS-Folder
und Flyer

alle Downloads
Tablet Potrait-Mode gerade in Arbeit, bitte drehen Sie das Tablet in den Landscape-Mode.